Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Walsall Florist

At Walsall Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Absolutely amazing service first time I've ordered and will order again done my order last night received them today amazing thank you

5/5

Miss Akhtar - D2f Review

27th Mar, 2022

Easy to order on-line. I live in New Zealand and the flowers were delivered to my sister-in-law in Walsall. She sent a photo and they looked fresh and bright - I was happy with what was chosen by the florist. Always difficult when using a florist you are not familar with and I would use them again if needed!

5/5

Debbie - D2f Review

17th Nov, 2021

Ordering flowers from AUS is always difficult and we have tried quite a few over the years, however my mother in law absolutely loved the arrangement that was delivered, they were by far the prettiest she had received. I will not hesitate to use again.

5/5

Mrs Clarke - D2f Review

28th Sep, 2021

Excellent flowers and fast

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2021

The flowers are so fresh, they aren???t open yet. Now that???s fresh. They were delivered as promised. I???ll be happy to use them again.

5/5

Mrs Bryant - D2f Review

16th Jul, 2021

Amazing flowers, my aunt said she???d never received a bunch like this and so thankful you made her day (it???s her 60th birthday). Thanks a ???bunch??? lol ????

5/5

Mr Patel - D2f Review

7th Jul, 2021

Excellent. Ordered on a Sunday evening and arrived early afternoon next day

5/5

Mr Sehjal - D2f Review

15th Mar, 2021

I live in the USA and ordered flowers for my mother in law for Mothers Day.I I called her to to wish her Happy Mother's Day. The flowers had been delivered and she was over the moon with both the flowers and how they were presented. The flowers arrived in a sort of gift bag and she said the choice and number of flowers was exceptional. I never use anyone else to order flowers through but direct2Florist - they offer exception florists.

5/5

Ms Jones - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Ordered placed from Canada, arrived next day on Sunday and quality was great. Will use again, thanks!

5/5

Mr KAINTH - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Absolutely impressed with the overall expirence from ordering to recieving my order. The flower bouquet was beautifully presented and hand delivered today . The recpients loved the bouquet something diffrant from the usual styles. Thankyou

5/5

Mrs Butt - D2f Review

6th Mar, 2021